Prof. Dr. Jun-ichi Tanuma | Carcinogenesis Award | Innovation in Design Award Prof. Dr. Jun-ichi Tanuma, Niigata University, Japan Jun-ichi Tanuma, born on November 5, 1961, in Saitama, Japan, is
Dr. Upasana Dohare | Computer Networking Award | Best Researcher Award Dr. Upasana Dohare, Galgotias University, India Upasana Dohare holds a Ph.D. in Computer Science with a specialization in "Modeling
Dr. Gustavo Madeira | Astronomy Award | Young Scientist Award Dr. Gustavo Madeira, IPGP/Université Paris Cité, France Gustavo Madeira is a distinguished physicist specializing in Position Astronomy and Celestial Mechanics,
Mr. Manoj Saha | Power System Award| Best Researcher Award Mr. Manoj Saha, National institute of Technology,Durgapur, India Manoj Saha, a diligent PhD research scholar with expertise in power systems,
Prof.Saber Elaydi | Epidemic Models Award | Outstanding Scientist Award Prof.Saber Elaydi, Trinity University, United States Saber N. Elaydi is a distinguished mathematician renowned for his expertise in discrete dynamical
Assist.Prof.Dr. Farshid Aram | Urban Design Award | Best Researcher Award Assist.Prof.Dr. Farshid Aram, Urmia UniversityUrmia University, Iran Dr. Farshid Aram is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Urban
Dr. Rana Youness | Biochmeistry Award | Women Researcher Award Dr. Rana Youness, German International University, Egypt Dr. Rana Ahmed Youness is a distinguished researcher and educator in the field
Prof. Eun Joo Park | Education Award | Educational Design Award Prof. Eun Joo Park, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea Eun Joo Park is a prominent figure in the field of
Dr. Surendran Rajendran | Deep Learning Award | Best Researcher Award Dr. Surendran Rajendran, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, India Dr. R. Surendran, holding a Ph.D. in Computer
Prof. Ayşe Kopuz | Architecture Award | Best Researcher Award Prof. Ayşe Kopuz, tekirdag namık kemal üniversity, Turkey Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ayşe Kopuz is an esteemed scholar specializing in Modern


Upcoming Conferences

oncology conference

International Design Conference

Research Award